Home    About Us    News    On-Line Services    Safeguarding    Contacts

Online Service for the Second Sunday of Easter

Friday, 9 April 2021

Friday 9th April 202
Dear Friends,
This Sunday there is an Online Service for the Second Sunday of Easter.  Please visit our website or King’s...

Easter Day Church services, April 2nd

Friday, 2 April 2021

Dear Friends,
We celebrate Jesus risen from the dead and the transformation from despair to joyful hope of those who encountered him, their servant...

Online Service for Holy Week with the reading of the Passion Narrative

Friday, 26 March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021
Dear Friends,
This Sunday there is an Online Service for Holy Week with the reading of the Passion Narrative by six...

CURATE ON THE HILL, March 25th, 2021

Thursday, 25 March 2021

CURATE ON THE HILLAs I sit and write this, the sun is shining, and the birds are singing and we seem to be coming ever closer to the lifting of restrictions...

Online Service of Holy Communion for Passion Sunday, March 21st

Friday, 19 March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021
Dear Friends,
This Sunday 21st March, there will be an Online Service of Holy Communion for Passion Sunday.  Please...

Online Service for Mothering Sunday

Friday, 12 March 2021

Friday 12th March 2021Dear Friends,This Sunday, there will be an Online Service for Mothering Sunday.  Please visit our website or King’s Cliffe Church...

Online Service for the Third Sunday of Lent

Friday, 5 March 2021

Friday 5th March 2021Dear Friends,This Sunday, there will be an Online Service for the Third Sunday of Lent.  Please visit our website or King’s Cliffe...

Online Service for the Second Sunday of Lent

Friday, 26 February 2021

Dear Friends,This Sunday, there will be an Online Service for the Second Sunday of Lent.  Please visit our website or King’s Cliffe Church Facebook page...

Curate on the Hill

Thursday, 25 February 2021

As I walk through the churchyard and see all the snowdrops and the odd crocus pop up, I am reminded of the renewal all around us. At a time when everything...

Online Communion Service - Sunday Feb 21st, 2021

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Dear Friends,This Sunday there will be an Online Communion Service for the First Sunday of Lent.  Please visit our website or King’s Cliffe Church Facebook...

NEWS